Apps

How to Completely DELETE Your Facebook Account in 2024

ফেসবুক একাউন্ট ডিলিট করার নিয়ম

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently: There can be many reasons behind deleting a Facebook account for life. Many people may use multiple Facebook accounts. In that case, you want to delete your old Facebook accounts. Or you can keep one account and delete all other accounts for life. Many people use fake accounts. You want to delete the fake account and open a new real account. Finally, you decide not to use Facebook at all. Because nowadays many people spend a lot of active or extra time on social media. You want to quit Facebook forever to save your precious time. In that case, you may need to permanently delete your Facebook account.

 

ফেসবুক একাউন্ট কিভাবে ডিলিট করব ২০২৪

 

How to permanently delete a Facebook account. Follow the steps below to know.

  1. First, go to Facebook settings.
  2. Now click on the Personal Details option.
  3. Again click on the Personal Details option.
  4. Now click on the Account Ownership and Control option.
  5. Then click on the Deactivation and Deletion option.
  6. Then click on the profile you want to delete.
  7. Then select the Delete Account option.
  8. Then click on the Continue button.
  9. Then all the Facebook pages in your ID will show here. That means if you delete your ID, all the pages in your ID will be deleted. So before deleting your Facebook ID, think about your pages.
  10. Finally, click on the Continue button.
  11. Now if you want your Facebook ID password, make sure to delete your ID with the password.

Facebook id delete korbo kivabe?

 

This is how you can easily delete your Facebook ID for life. But it is better to say that if you want to log in to your Facebook ID again after deleting it or want to restore your Facebook ID. In that case, you will get a maximum of 30 days. If you try to log in to your Facebook ID. Then your Facebook ID will not be deleted. And if you do not enter your Facebook ID within 30 days, it will be automatically deleted after 30 days. Which cannot be returned in the future. So be sure to think twice before deleting your Facebook ID.

 

If you want to know more practically, watch the video below

 

 

 Thanks for reading the entire post. Share with your friends if you like it.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button